[AUDIO] 140312 OST “Three Days” Bagian 3 ~ Shin Yong Jae 4Men “I Love You! I Erase, I Cry Again”

Lirik

[Terjemahan Inggris]

SHIN YONG JAE (OF 4MEN) – LOVE YOU, ERASE YOU, CRY AGAIN (널 사랑한다, 지운다, 또 운다) THREE DAYS OST

I guess my heart called out to you
I guess I’m having a hard time, tears keep.rising
I don’t know why I’m so sad
I’m crying like a fool, tears are coming

With a gaunt face, I look for you all day
I guess I really can’t go on if it’s not you

I love you, I’m erasing you, erasing you and I’m.crying again
I keep thinking about you, I have so many tears
A day is passing, I’m emptying, I’m emptying
you out
You, you, you, another day is passing like.this

I want to see you even if it’s in my dreams so I close my eyes
As I draw you out, I am crying alone

I love you, I’m erasing you, erasing you and I’m crying again
I keep thinking about you, I have so many tears
A day is passing, I’m emptying, I’m emptying
you out
You, you, you

In my bursting heart, in this crazily painful love
How am I supposed to live? I’m calling you out

I love you, I’m erasing you, erasing you and I’m crying again
I keep thinking about you, I have so many.tears
A day is passing, I’m emptying, I’m emptying
you out
You, you, you, another day is passing like this

Credit: Siryx Cerioli
Credit lyrics : popgasa via JYJFI
Shared by: PYC_INA

Leave a Reply

